How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Motormall is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Smith 15 Nov 2017
Excellent customer service. Richard was very helpful and had no problem fixing any issues i had with my car. I would recommend everyone to get a car from motor mall!
5 rate
Cars.com
Destiney Powers 26 Oct 2017
What more can I say all my questions answered with no hassle. Will recommend anyone looking for a ride
5 rate
Cars.com
Elvis kendrix USMC 25 Oct 2017
My overall experience with this company was outstanding. I am a former Marine and they went above and beyond the Call of Duty in my book, so I highly recommend anyone to go and purchase a vehicle from Motor Mall on Atlantic Boulevard
4 rate
Cars.com
jae scott 19 Oct 2017
these guys made everything so easy for me and even made me feel like i wasnt being used or just like they wanted my money . and the service that they provide is very exceptional all around the board even from porters to service and repairs. i'd recommend motor mall any day of the week.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crissy 21 Sep 2017
I purchased my first used car from Motor Mall about 3 weeks ago and I must say I never thought the process would be so simple and they guys there are very helpful They helped walk me through everything I needed to know about purchasing and driving the vehicle... Also I wasn’t able to bring the car... in within my 7day warranty for minor repairs I’ve noticed while driving and these guys totally made me feel grateful by extended my warranty and taking care of my vehicle for me ...Simply amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new used car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andria W. 14 Sep 2017
I just love the fact that they are fast,efficient and willing to help you every step of the way! The customer service is what sold me! Very kind, understanding, and knowledgeable staff! They provide a warranty on all the vehicles... Definitely a plus!
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris 19 Aug 2017
This place is amazing very friendly and easy process to get a car. Very fast as well and made everything easy as possible for me even when it came to repairs. I highly recommend motor mall!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley 18 Aug 2017
I just purchased a car from their dealership something had went out in it and I took it up there and they were able to help me right away they took my car straight back to work on it and said it would be done the same day.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mel C. 10 Aug 2017
I purchased a vehicle from Motormall in April 2017. The vehicle came with a warranty that I did not give much thought about until I was in need of some work. Honestly, I dreaded the repair process just because of other experiences I had in the past at just about every repair/service center. We all ...know how that goes and we all have probably been down that road.... But to my surprise the team at Motormall worked hard to make sure that all repairs were done correctly with an emphasis on safety so that I could get back on the road safely. Thank you all so much and two thumbs up to the Motormall team!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sinclair 27 Jul 2017
I have had no problems, I bought a 2005 Chevy Malibu from Motor Mall and there were no issues with the car. The process was simple and to the point.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.